A Flying Jatt All Song Lyrics 2016

A Flying Jatt is a 2016 Indian Hindi superhero movie co-written and directed by Remo D'Souza and produced under the banner of Balaji Motion Pictures. It features Tiger Shroff, Jacqueline Fernandez and Nathan Jones in the lead roles. A Flying Jatt narrates the story of an ordinary man  who gains superpowers.
All music composed by Sachin-Jigar.The film released worldwide on 25 August 2016 on Janmashtami weekend. The starring in this movie are Tiger Shroff, Jacqueline Fernandez, Nathan Jones

A Flying Jatt All Song Lyrics