Ae Dil Hai Mushkil All Songs Lyrics [2016]

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil All Song Lyrics [2016]

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil is a 2016 Indian romantic drama film written and directed by Karan Johar. It stars Anushka Sharma, Ranbir Kapoor and Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in main roles, tells the story of unrequited love. It was released on 28 October 2016 during the Diwali festival.
The film's soundtrack was released on 26 October 2016 by Sony Music India. The starring in this movie are Anushka Sharma, Ranbir Kapoor, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan.

Ae Dil Hai Mushkil Song List