Amar Akbar Anthony All Song Lyrics [1977]

Amar Akbar Anthony All Song Lyrics [1977]

Amar Akbar Anthony is a 1977 Indian action comedy film, directed and produced by Manmohan Desai, and written by Kader Khan. The film stars Vinod Khanna, Amitabh Bachchan and Rishi Kapoor opposite Shabana Azmi, Parveen Babi and Neetu Singh in the lead roles. The plot focuses on three brothers who are separated in childhood and adopted by three families of different faiths—Hinduism, Islam and Christianity. One grows up to be a policeman, another a singer, and the third the owner of a country liquor bar.

The soundtrack album was composed by Laxmikant-Pyarelal and the lyrics were written by Anand Bakshi. The film had been released on 27 May 1977. The Starring in this movie are Vinod Khanna Amitabh Bachchan, Rishi Kapoor, Neetu Singh, Parveen Babi, Shabana Azmi, Nirupa Roy, Pran, Jeevan.

Amar Akbar Anthony Song Lyrics

  1. Ye Sach Hai Koi Kahani Nahin Song Lyrics
  2. Amar Akbar Anthony Song Lyrics
  3. Humko Tumse Ho Gaya Hai Pyar Song Lyrics
  4. Taiyabali Pyar Ka Dushman Song Lyrics
  5. Pardah Hai Pardah Song Lyrics
  6. Shirdi Wale Sai Baba Song Lyrics
  7. My Name Is Anthony Gonsalves Song Lyrics