BEGUM JAAN All Song Lyrics [2017]

BEGUM JAAN All Song Lyrics [2017]

Begum Jaan is a 2017 Indian Hindi period drama film. It is written and directed by National Film Award-winning director Srijit Mukherji and produced by Mukesh Bhatt, Vishesh Bhatt and Play Entertainment. The film is co-produced by Sakshi Bhatt and Shree Venkatesh Films with executive producer Kumkum Saigal. The cinematography is done by Gopi Bhagat. Lyrics, additional screenplay and dialogues have been penned by Kausar Munir and Rahat Indori.

The music for the film is composed by Anu Malik and Kausar Munir has written the lyrics for songs. The soundtrack was released by Times Music. Prem Mein Tohre, sung by Asha Bhosle, was launched on 14 February 2017 to high praise.


  • Prem Mein Tohre Song Lyrics
  • Aazaadiyan Song Lyrics
  • O Re Kaharo Song Lyrics
  • Holi Khelein Song Lyrics
  • Woh Subah Song Lyrics
  • Murshida Song Lyrics